This enables your expert to access your Craft CMS account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Craft CMS account.

Step 1: Log into your Craft CMS account through your website.

Navigate to your website and log in through Craft CMS.

Once in your Dashboard, click on Users.

Step 2: Add your expert to your account.

Click on New User in the top right.

Enter a username for your expert (their first and last name will suffice). Enter their first and last name, and their email address

Click Permissions.

Under Permissions, click the box next to Admin.

Click Save.

Enter your password and click Submit.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Craft CMS account!

Step 3: Remove your expert from your Craft CMS account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to the Users section from your profile as before.

Click the box next to your expert's username.

Click the gear icon that appears above, and click Delete.

Confirm you would like to remove the user by selecting Delete It, and then click Delete Users.

Did this answer your question?