This enables your expert to access your Dropbox account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Dropbox account.

*Note: Adding Team Members with collaboration is a paid service from Dropbox, with their Dropbox for Business plan. You won't be able to follow these instructions or access the Admin Console without a Dropbox for Business plan.

Step 1: Log into your Dropbox account.

Navigate to dropbox.com and click Sign In.

Enter your email address and password, and click Sign In.

Step 2: Add your expert to your Dropbox account.

Click Admin Console at the bottom left of the menu.

Click Invite Members.

Invite your expert by adding their email address and an optional message, and click Send Invites.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Dropbox account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you won't see them shown under Members.

Step 3: Remove your expert from your Dropbox account.

Navigate back to the Members section of your Dropbox account, and click the gear icon next to your expert's name.

Click Suspend or Delete User.

Make sure Delete is selected. 

Select Later under Transfer Content. Select Yes under Delete Content.

Click Delete.

Did this answer your question?