This enables your expert to access your FullStory account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the FullStory account.

Step 1: Log in to your FullStory account.

Navigate to fullstory.com and click Log In at the top right.

Step 2: Invite your expert to join your FullStory account.

Click on Settings.

Click on Team Settings.

Click Invite Teammate.

Enter your expert's email address, and click the drop down button that says Standard.

Select Admin from the drop down. 

Click Send Invitation.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your FullStory account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you'll see this as a pending invitation.

If something goes awry, you can revoke the invitation or resend it.

Step 3: Remove your expert from your FullStory account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to the Team Settings section from your profile as before.

Click on the Admin drop down next to your expert's name.

Click Delete User.

Click Confirm.

Did this answer your question?