This enables your expert to access your Heap account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Heap account.

Step 1: Log in to your Heap account.

Navigate to heapanalytics.com and click Log In.

Enter your email address and password, and click Sign In.

Step 2: Add your expert as a teammate to your Heap account.

Click on Settings.

Click on Teammates.

Enter your expert's email address, and click Invite.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Heap account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you'll see this as a pending invitation.

If something goes awry, you can cancel the invitation by clicking the X next to their name.

Step 3: Remove your expert from your Heap account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to Teammates as before.

Click the X next to your expert's name.

Did this answer your question?