This enables your expert to access your Heroku app during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of collaborator access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Heroku app.

*Note: If you have several apps you will be working on with your expert, you'll need to follow these instructions for each app. These instructions will cover how to add your expert as a collaborator for one single app.

Step 1: Log in to your Heroku account.

Navigate to heroku.com and click Log In.

Enter your email address and password and click Log In.

Select the app you want to collaborate on with your expert.

Step 2: Invite your expert to collaborate on your Heroku app.

Click Access.

Click Add Collaborator.

Enter your expert's email address, and click Save Changes.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Heroku app as a collaborator!

Step 3: Remove your expert from your Heroku app.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate back to the Access section of your Heroku account.

Click the red X next to your expert's name.

Click Delete Collaborator.

Did this answer your question?