This enables your expert to access your HubSpot account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the HubSpot account.

Step 1: Sign in to your HubSpot account.

Navigate to hubspot.com and click Sign In.

Enter your email address and password, and click Log In.

Step 2: Add your expert as a user to your HubSpot account.

Click on your profile icon in the top right corner.

Click Settings.

Click Users.

Click Add User.

Enter your expert's email address, first name, and last name

Click Next.

If your expert already has a HubSpot account, they'll get an email to sign in and accept the invitation. If they don't have a HubSpot account, they'll be prompted to make a new account.

Click Next.

Under Account, click the No Access drop down.

Select Account Administrator.

Make sure that under Marketing, it says Administrator as well.

Click Next.

You can then choose to send a welcome email, and add a custom message for your expert. It's best to make sure they receive a welcome email, so they get a notification that they have been added to your account.

Click Finish.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your HubSpot account!

Step 3: Remove your expert from your HubSpot account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to Users, under Settings as before.

Click the box next to your expert's name.

Hover over the right side of your expert's name, and click the trash can icon that appears.

Click Remove.

Did this answer your question?