This enables your expert to access your Intercom account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Intercom account.

Step 1: Log in to your Intercom account.

Navigate to intercom.com and click Log In.

Enter your email address and your password, and click Sign In.

Step 2: Add your expert as a Teammate on Intercom.

Click on your user icon at the bottom left.

Click on Settings.

Click on App Settings at the top.

Click Teammates.

Enter your expert's email address and click Invite.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Intercom account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you'll see this as a pending invitation.

If something goes awry, you can resend or revoke access.

Step 3: Remove your expert from your Intercom account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to Teammates as before. Click Edit on your expert's name.

Click Delete Invite.


Did this answer your question?