This enables your expert to access your MailChimp account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to your MailChimp account.

Step 1: Login to your MailChimp account.

Step 2: Access your profile. 

Once you’ve logged in, click on your name or the arrow at the top right.
Select Account.

Click on Settings, then click on Users.

Step 3: Invite your expert.

Click on Invite a User.

Enter your expert's email address in the Email Address box. 

Scroll down, and select Admin, which will give your expert full access to your account. 

Here you can also leave an optional message for your expert to let them know any information you think might be important for them to know.

Click Send Invite.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your MailChimp account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you'll see this as a pending invitation.

If something goes awry, you can resend the invitation, or revoke the invitation.

Step 4: Remove your expert from your MailChimp account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to the Users section from your profile as before.
Click Revoke Access.

Confirm that you want to remove this user from your account by clicking Delete User.

Did this answer your question?