This enables your expert to access your Shoeboxed account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Shoeboxed account.

Step 1: Log in to your Shoeboxed account.

Navigate to shoeboxed.com and log in to your account using the Log In button at the top right.

Enter your email address and password, and click Continue.

Step 2: Access your account settings.

Click your name and username at the top right.

Click Settings.

Click Manage Users.

Step 3: Invite your expert to your Shoeboxed Account.

Click Invite User.

Enter your expert's First Name, Last Name, and Email Address.

Click Invite.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Shoeboxed account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you'll see this as a pending invitation.

If something goes awry, you can resend the invitation or revoke the invitation.

Step 4: Remove your expert from your Mailchimp account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to the Manage Users section from your profile as before.
Click Remove User.

Did this answer your question?