This enables your expert to access your Stripe account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Stripe account.

Step 1: Log in to your Stripe account.

Navigate to stripe.com and click Sign In.

Enter your email address and password, and click Sign in to your account.

Step 2: Invite your expert as an admin to your Stripe account.

Click on Business Settings.

Click on Team.

Click on New User.

Enter your expert's email address in the box, and make sure to click the dot next to Administrator.

Click Invite.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Stripe account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you'll see this as a pending invitation.

If something goes awry, you can remove the invitation by clicking Remove.

Step 3: Remove your expert from your Stripe account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to Team as before. 

Click Remove.

Confirm you want to remove your expert by clicking Delete User.

Did this answer your question?