A note about Webflow's "Team Plan"

You can only give someone access to the Webflow Designer (the part that controls the design of your site) if you are on a Webflow Team plan. If you are on a Webflow Team plan, please follow the instructions below. 

If you aren't on a Webflow Team plan

No worries! We can still help you.

We recommend that you open a browser window with your Webflow site before your session. Your Webflow expert can take control of your keyboard and mouse through the Zoom screenshare software (only during your session). This is the fastest and most secure way to have your expert work on your Webflow account.

Not sure if you're on a Webflow Team plan? 

If you're not sure, you probably aren't on one. No worries, just have your site ready and your expert will request remote control (only during the live session) and help you with your goals. 

How to add your Expert to your Webflow Site (Team Accounts only):

This enables your expert to access your Webflow account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Webflow account.

Add your Expert to your Webflow team

  1. Click on Account on the top right of your Dashboard
  2. Click on Teams.
  3. Select your Team
  4. In the Overview page, type in the email address of the person you want to invite
  5. Click the Invite button

Remove your expert from your Webflow team

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

  1. Click on Account on the top right of your Dashboard
  2. Click on Teams
  3. Select your Team
  4. In the Overview page, click on the Remove button next to the Team Member you want to remove
Did this answer your question?