This enables your expert to access your Xero account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access to the Xero account.

Step 1: Log into your Xero account.

Navigate to xero.com and click Login.

Enter your email address and password, and click Login.

Step 2: Add your expert to your Xero account.

Once logged in, click on Settings.

Under General Settings, click on Users.

Click Invite User.

Enter your expert's first name, last name, and email address

Click the dot icon next to Advisor, which will give your expert the permissions needed.

Scroll down, and mark the boxes next to Payroll Admin and Contact Bank Account Admin.

Click Continue.

You can send a personalized invitation, which is optional. Click Send Invite when you're done.

You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Xero account! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added. Until they have accepted, you'll see this as a pending invitation.

Step 3: Remove your expert from your Mailchimp account.

After your final session with an expert, you’ll want to remove access from them. Don’t worry, if you decide to do another session, you can go through this process again.

Navigate to the Users section from your profile as before.
Click on your expert's name.
Click on Delete User.

Click Delete User on the popup that populates.

You'll see a confirmation, showing you have removed your expert.

Did this answer your question?