A note about Zapier Teams

You can only give access to another person if you are on a Zapier teams plan. If you are on a Zapier Teams plan, please follow the instructions below. 

If you aren't on a Zapier Teams plan

No worries! We can still help you.

We recommend that during your session you have a browser window open with your Zapier account ready. In your session, your Zapier expert can take control of your keyboard and mouse through the screenshare software. This is the fastest and most secure way to have your expert work on your Zapier account.

Not sure if you're on a Zapier Teams plan? 

If you're not sure, you probably aren't on one. It's a new, upgraded account type that's designed specifically for teams within organizations that use Zapier together. If you're a one-woman shop, then you probably just have a free plan ($0/mo) or the standard plan ($20/mo). 

Step 1: Log in to your Zapier account & access Team settings.

This enables your expert to access your Zapier account during your sessions without seeing your password. You have full control of contributor access. After your final Sixty session, you can remove your expert’s access.

Navigate to https://zapier.com and click Log In.

Enter your email address and password, and click Log In.

Once in your account, click Settings.

Click Team.

Step 2: Invite your expert as a team member.

Enter your expert's email address and click Invite. 


You’ve now successfully invited your expert to join your Zapier team! website as a contributor! Once they accept the invitation, this screen will change to show they have been added.

Did this answer your question?