How to cancel a session
You can cancel an upcoming session by clicking on Cancel in the list of actions associated with each session on your Dashboard and on your Sessions page. You may also cancel any upcoming session from its detail page, which can be accessed through your Sessions page.
If you are within 2 hours of the scheduled start time of your session, you will be charged a late cancelation fee. Please refer to our Cancelation & Reschedule Policy for more detailed information.