Sixty sessions over screen-share are 100% safe

Yes. The screen-share is a secure, encrypted, and direct link between you and your expert. No one else can join the session without the Join Session link. Your expert cannot read, access, or download files on your computer while they are sharing their screen with you. 

Sharing your screen

If you share your screen with your expert, you’ll have the choice to share a particular window or the entire desktop. If you choose to share your screen, please be aware that your expert will then be able to see everything on the window or desktop that you choose to share. Furthermore, if and only if you enable remote control, then your expert will be able to control your mouse and keyboard from their computer. 

You can disable screen-share or remote control at any time.

Did this answer your question?